Finally, holiday :D

(Photo taken from google)

Hello earth 🙂
Long time no write on this blog. Just remembered how ‘suram’ my life was when it’s ‘ujian block’, lol. Yeah, it’s been 2 weeks after my final exam. Now, I’m on my holiday. I’m not go anywhere. Fyuh. But I love my life like this. I can browsing, watching or doing activity that I can’t do when it’s not holiday. Although sometimes it sucks cause I’m bored, sometimes I didn’t know what to do so I just checked my facebook or twitter or tumblr and doing nothing. But since this day, I want to use my holiday to study languages. Such as english, spanish, or german. Wish me luck guys!

Tinggalkan Balasan

