Winter and Sakura

Just got 4 postcards at a time

Here is from Belgium
From Finland
So cute, right? I like the expression of that girl ^^
From Taiwan
So I got a postcard in envelope, he gave me a BOOKMARK.. I’m so in love with the bookmark he gave, because he said that it was a memorial bookmark from small exhibition in her university. Thank you so much ❤
From USA
 This is also a postcard in envelope. The envelope is so cute, there are polar bear sticker that stick in it. And also I got a newspaper clipping and a one way train ticket. Thank you so much I am so happy..
Tinggalkan Balasan

