A little pieces from Lokpaikat, Haruai and Padang Panjang

So, this semester I was doing research to fulfill one of requirements in order to get bachelor degree. It was toke place in Lokpaikat; Tapin Regency. Lokpaikat is so far from my city, but fortunately I was not alone on doing my research, there were two friends of mine who also had to conduct a research in Lokpaikat. When my research had finished, my supervisor asked me and two others to conduct her research. It was took place in Haruai and Padang Panjang. So here I was on the little pieces of memories that I will never forget.

WP_20140625_054 WP_20140626_018 WP_20140627_004  WP_20140904_017WP_20140904_004 - Copy IMG_0872 IMG_0759 eee

2 responses to “A little pieces from Lokpaikat, Haruai and Padang Panjang

Tinggalkan Balasan

